HL7 delivers healthcare interoperability standards

HL7 Working Group Meeting Co-Chairs election results

02 February 2010

Congratulations to the following HL7 UK members who were recently elected as Work Group co-chairs at the January Working Group Meeting in Phoenix :

  • Anesthesiology -  Martin Hurrell, MD
  • Health Care Devices - Melvin Reynolds (interim)
  • Implementable Technology Specification - Ann Wrightson (interim)
  • RIMBAA - Rene Spronk
  • SOA - Ann Wrightson (interim)

HL7 UK have many members actively involved in HL7 leadership positions. You can read more about the members and their involvement at an international level...>>



Last modified 02/02/10